FERRARI STORE HISTORY

One of the business directions of Ferrari SpA is a network of conceptual Ferrari clothing and accessories stores, which was founded in 2002 and consists of 44 Ferrari stores in the biggest cities of the World, including Rome, Milan, Venice, Barcelona, London, Abu Dhabi, Al Kobar, Johannesburg, Los Angeles, San Francisco, Las Vegas, Singapore, Macao and other cities.

The premise to the foundation of the Ferrari Store network was the desire to allow all admirers of Ferrari cars and fans of Formula 1 to touch the history of this legendary brand and to experience the feelings of Speed, Drive, Passion and Victory, by visiting a Ferrari Store in any corner of the world.

It is for this reason that Ferrari Store it is not just a place for shopping, but more importantly, it is a place where you can step into the atmosphere of races and experience unforgettable emotions which will accompany you for a long time at the touch of the exclusive clothes and accessories from the legendary brand.

The world of the Formula 1 and the world of GT cars are two souls of the Ferrari Company: one personifies sports and competitions, and the other – exclusivity and perfect skill. This dual nature is embodied in the Ferrari brand goods, which can consequently be divided into two categories:

-          Fan Collection concerns the world of Races and is intended for fans and admirers of Formula 1, wishing to touch the World of Superiority and Victory. The distinctive feature of this collection is sports style, the use of logos and colors of the Formula 1 design.

-          Lifestyle Collection transmits the atmosphere of exclusivity and is intended for owners of Ferrari cars and for all those who are attracted by the Ferrari lifestyle. This collection is distinguished by elegance, impeccable quality and skill of manufacturing inherent in Ferrari GT cars.

A Ferrari car is a dream for any driver, which implements sportiness, design, superiority over competitors, and faultless quality. These values have been cultivated by Ferrari for more than 60 years. Because of the network of Ferrari Stores, Formula 1 fans, Ferrari admirers and owners, regardless age and status, are now able to experience the Ferrari lifestyle and the energy of drive, speed and victory in the clothing and accessories range from the Ferrari brand.

The first Ferrari Stores were opened in Italy – in Maranello, Milan and Rome and their number increases every year internationally. Ferrari plans to bring the number of its worldwide stores up to 60 in the next two years by carefully selecting the locations most fitting to the prestige of the brand in order to widely present its collections while staying true to its exclusivity.  

The beginning of 2010 saw the grand opening the first official Ferrari Store in Kiev and the CIS.

The Store’s assortment of products includes Ferrari branded clothing, headwear and accessories for men and women, perfumery, leather goods, key rings, stationary, as well as baby and children’s clothing, wheeled products, toys, school bags and stationary sets. You will also find products designed for Ferrari by other designers such as Tod’s (footwear), Puma (clothing, footwear, bags), Logic3 (headphones, earphones) and others.

www.store.ferrari.com

 

Reference

AMOTERRA LLC
It is an official representative of the Ferrari Store brand in Ukraine, which presents the conceptual clothing and accessories stores. In the stores’ range of goods textiles, outerwear, headwear, accessories for men and women, perfumes and leather accessories, sets of key rings, stationery, children goods etc. are presented.
www.amoterra.com.ua


THE FERRARI COMPANY

Ferrari is an Italian company, which produces racing and elite cars. Originally called «Auto Avio Costruzioni», Ferrari Company was founded in 1939 by Enzo Ferrari, the famous racer and «Alfa Romeo» test driver.

Exorbitant speed was the sole passion of young Enzo Ferrari. But it is doubtful whether somebody could suppose that Enzo, hired as a racer-tester «F.I.A.T» in the early 20-ies of the last century, will be the founder and long-term leader of the legendary company, which specializes in designing and producing of elite cars.

In 1946 a first car, named in honor of legendary Enzo Ferrari, appeared. It was the 125th model, which had the powerful 12-cylinder engine. It was the successful start for the company, which had just appeared on the Italian automobile market, wasn’t it? The late 40-ies in fact passed under «Ferrari» brand: the cars, designed by the company, won important competitions with surprising regularity, but the most considerable of company’s achievements had become the victory of «Scuderia» team in the early 50-ies in the race «24 Hours of Le Mans».

During the period 1951 to 1958 the whole line of the elite cars was designed.

In 1969 an event that changed the company took place. It was the merger of «Ferrari» with leading Italian car building concern «Fiat», which resulted in significant progress in the Italian automobile industry.

The popularity of «Ferrari» products was growing rapidly, and along with it the status of the lucky «red» car owners.

Today Ferrari Company is an undisputed leader of the world market in the production and sales of pure sports cars capable of speeding up to 250-300 km / h and giving their owners real pleasure. Up to date the brainchild of legendary Enzo Ferrari specializes in the production of the fastest cars in the world, because the thirst for speed always was the critical factor in Enzo’s life.

It is needless to speak a lot about the company’s success. In the repute of the diverse «Ferrari» cars there have already been more than 6000 wins in all possible kinds of racing, 14 victories in the Formula-1 Constructors' Championships and the absolute dominance in the most prestigious racing competitions in the course of five years, from 2000 to 2004. «Each model developed by «Scuderia» designers is a real legend» - Enzo Ferrari indicated. And his words were true.

www.ferrari.com


FORMULA 1
It is the World Championship in ring auto racing in cars with open wheels. Formula 1, or «King's Formula» is the most popular, expensive and high-tech kind of racing.
www.formula1.com


SCUDERIA FERRARI
It is an Italian auto racing team, which is a subdivision of an automobile company Ferrari engaged in racing. Since 1950 the team has participated in the races Formula 1 and has been the oldest and the most successful team in the championship.
www.thescuderia.net

Ferrari Store Gift cards

/img/usr/images/cards.swf

More information about Ferrari Store Loyalty program

ИСТОРИЯ БРЕНДА FERRARI STORE

Одним из направлений бизнеса компании "Феррари" является основанная в 2002 году сеть концептуальных магазинов одежды и аксессуаров Ferrari Store, которая в настоящее время насчитывает 44 магазина в крупнейших городах мира: в Риме, Милане, Венеции, Барселоне, Лондоне, Абу Даби, Лос-Анджелесе, Нью Йорке, Сан-Франциско, Лас-Вегасе, Сингапуре, Макао и других городах.

Первые магазины сети Ferrari Store были открыты, конечно же, в Италии - в Маранелло, Милане и Риме, и с каждым годом их количество увеличивается уже на международном уровне. В ближайшие два года компания "Феррари" планирует довести количество магазинов до 60-ти, тщательно выбирая соответствующие престижу бренда локации, чтобы максимально широко представить одежду и аксессуары Ferrari, при этом сохранив эксклюзивность бренда.

В начале 2010 года в Киеве открылся первый на территории СНГ официальный магазин Ferrari Store. В ассортименте магазина представлены одежда, головные уборы, аксессуары для мужчин и женщин, парфюмерия, изделия из кожи, наборы брелоков, канцелярские принадлежности, товары для детей и многое другое от бренда Ferrari. Кроме того, Вы также сможете приобрести продукцию, разработанную для Ferrari другими дизайнерами, такими как TOD’s (обувь), Puma (одежда, обувь, сумки), Logic3 (наушники).

Вернемся к истории... Предпосылкой к основанию сети магазинов Ferrari Store послужило желание дать возможность поклонникам и владельцам автомобилей Ferrari, а также болельщикам Формулы 1, независимо от их возраста и статуса, соприкоснуться с историей легендарного бренда и испытать чувства Скорости, Драйва, Азарта и Победы, побывав в магазине Ferrari Store в любом уголке мира!

Именно поэтому магазины Ferrari Store - это не просто место для покупок, а прежде всего место, в котором можно окунуться в атмосферу гонок и пережить незабываемые эмоции, которые будут сопровождать Вас еще долгое время при соприкосновении с эксклюзивной одеждой и аксессуарами от легендарного бренда!

Мир Формулы 1 и мир автомобилей GT – две души компании Ferrari: одна олицетворяет спорт и соревнования, а вторая – эксклюзивность и безупречное мастерство. В товарах под брендом Ferrari воплощена эта двойственная природа и поэтому их можно разделить на две категории:

- Коллекция Fan относится к миру Гонок и предназначена для болельщиков и почитателей Формулы 1, желающим ощутить дух Первенства и Победы. Отличительной особенностью коллекции Fan является спортивный стиль, использование в дизайне логотипов и цветов Формулы 1.

- Коллекция Lifestyle передает атмосферу эксклюзивности и предназначена для владельцев автомобилей Ferrari, а также всех, кому близок жизненный стиль Ferrari. Коллекция Lifestyle отличается элегантностью, безупречным качеством и мастерством изготовления, присущими автомобилям Ferrari GT.

www.store.ferrari.com

СПРАВКА

КОМПАНИЯ «АМОТЕРРА»
Официальный представитель итальянского бренда Ferrari Store в Украине, который представляет концептуальные магазины одежды и аксессуаров Ferrari. В ассортименте магазинов представлены мужская, женская и детская одежда, головные уборы, аксессуары для мужчин и женщин, парфюмерия, изделия из кожи, наборы брелоков, канцелярские принадлежности, товары для детей и многое другое.
www.amoterra.com.ua

КОМПАНИЯ FERRARI

Ferrari - итальянская компания по выпуску  элитных и гоночных автомобилей. Первоначально называвшаяся «Auto Avio Costruzioni», компания Ferrari была основана в 1939 г. Энцо Феррари, знаменитым гонщиком и испытателем автомобилей «Alfa Romeo».

Запредельная скорость была единственной страстью юного Энцо Феррари. Но вряд ли хоть кто-то мог предположить, что Энцо, принятый на работу в качестве гонщика-испытателя «F.I.A.T.» в начале 20-х годов прошлого века, станет создателем и многолетним руководителем легендарной компании, специализирующейся на разработке и выпуске элитных авто.

В 1946 году появился первый автомобиль, названный в честь легендарного Энцо Феррари. Это была 125-я модель, обладавшая мощнейшим 12-цилиндровым двигателем. Удачное начало для только что появившейся на автомобильном рынке Италии компании, не правда ли? Конец 40-х годов вообще прошел под знаком «Ferrari»: разработанные компанией автомобили с завидной регулярностью выигрывали крупные соревнования, а самым серьезным ее достижением стала победа команды «Скудерия» в начале 50-х годов  в гонках «24 часа Ле-Мана».

В период с 1951 по 1958 годы была разработана целая серия элитных автомобилей «Ferrari».

В 1969 году произошло событие, изменившее компанию, - слияние «Ferrari» с ведущим итальянским автомобилестроительным концерном «Fiat», что повлекло серьезный прогресс в автомобильном производстве Италии.

Продолжала стремительно увеличиваться популярность разработок «Ferrari» , а вместе с ней - и статус счастливых обладателей «красных» автомобилей.

Сегодня компания «Ferrari» - безусловный лидер мирового рынка по производству и продажам сугубо спортивных автомобилей, способных разогнаться до 250-300 км/час и принести настоящее удовольствие своему владельцу. До сих пор детище легендарного Энцо Феррари специализируется на производстве самых быстрых во всем мире авто, потому что определяющим фактором в жизни Энцо всегда была жажда скорости.

Излишне долго говорить об успехах компании. На счету различных автомобилей «Ferrari» уже имеется более 6000 побед во всевозможных гоночных соревнованиях, 14 побед в кубке конструкторов «Формулы-1» и полное доминирование в наиболее престижных гоночных соревнованиях в течение пяти лет, в период с 2000 по 2004 годы. Каждая разработанная конструкторами «Скудерии» модель – это самая настоящая легенда, о чем говорил еще сам Энцо Феррари. И его слова правдивы.
www.ferrari.com 


FORMULA 1
Чемпионат мира по кольцевым автогонкам на автомобилях с открытыми колёсами. Formula 1 или «Королевская формула» является самым популярным, дорогим и высокотехнологичным видом автогонок.
www.formula1.com


SCUDERIA FERRARI
Итальянская автогоночная команда, представляющая собой подразделение автомобильной компании Ferrari, занимающееся гонками. Команда принимает участие в гонках Formula 1 с 1950 года и является самой старой и успешной командой в чемпионате.
www.thescuderia.net

Подарите ВЫБОР друзьям и партнерам - Подарочные сертификаты Ferrari Store

/img/usr/images/cards.swf

Подробнее о дисконтной программе магазина Ferrari Store

Ассортимент